2002-10-04 : Soup For Animals
SOUP FOR ANIMALS___________________________Jay keeps referring to Super Furry Animals as "Soup for Animals"...AWESOME!

I'm not doing any work today...I don't care. I'm not doing any work. I never do ANY work and yesterday my supervisor thanked me for doing such GOOD WORK. I have the wool pulled over their eyes big time. It is a good feeling. Sometimes I feel some sort of "puritan work ethic" guilt about doing nothing all day at work (well, I'd say lately I've been doing actual work like 4 hours per day or less, not 8)...surely I'm not the only one. If you can get away with it..why not? I think I'm gonna get caught eventually. I'm so uninspired being here, though. I just can't force myself to concentrate (or maybe it is the klonopin doing that sometimes)..I'd rather just write.