2002-10-06 : Ouch, Stupid Head
My head hurts. I am hungover. Still pissed about that fucking cabdriver. Oh well...I'm not gonna report him. FUCK IT. Listening to Dead Moon to quiet my hangover. It isn't really helping. Dead Moon are great, though. Esp. the album Unknown Passage. It looks like it is a gorgeous fall day outside. Semi sunny and I can see all the yellow trees lining the banks of the lake. I think I'll go outside and feel sorry for myself. I'm in that kind of mood. I wish I had some BBQ right now. Holy SHIT..I just remembered my dream..someone I don't even know (or had some vague connection to my family) gave me $15,000. I felt bad cuz she didn't give my sister any $$ so I decided it was only fair to give her some. I wish this dream would come true. PLEASE..send money my way! Thanks. That is all.