2002-10-06 : YOU WILL NOT BELIEVE THIS SHIT
Ok..what is with me and cab drivers. I am not taking a fucking cab EVER again. I feel safer walking the streets alone at night at this point. Check this shit out. I took a cab home tonight cuz I was gonna take bus (SHOULD have) but my friend convinced me to take a cab (more safe)...well, the cabdriver was JACKING off (and he was telling me he was doing this) as he drove me on the home...I couldn't exactly Jump out on the freeway, and he was harmless, I think. Looking like Urkel if Urkel was from the Phillipines...needless to say the Cab driver gave me a $25.00 cab ride for free because I put up w/his perversion on the ride. I can't believe this just fucking happened to me. If it wasn't so pathetic and surreal and funny to me I would be crying right now. NO MORE CABS! I guess I should report the guy so he doesn't do it to anyone else. But if he knows where I live will he come after me? Should I NOT report him since he didn't actually harm me or anything and it was all just pathetic horniness on his part...what do you guys think? I'm afraid if I report him he'll remember where I live and take revenge on me....FUCK!! HELP!

um..on a lighter note, Jay's mom and I went to Jo-ann Fabrics and she know has red felt to make my Lil Red Riding Hood Cape..Yippee!! I think I need a drink after what just happened...bye!