2002-10-15 : Moonlight Mile
I'm feeling better today. In fact I'm smiling and joking around at work, which means I'm almost ME again. Or maybe I'm happy because I'm wearing an orange shirt with stripes on it. Stripes make me happy and so does anything Orange (except orange juice..which I hate, but that is more yellowish than orange). I went to see Moonlight Mile last night and I REALLY liked it. As expected, The Stones' song "Moonlight Mile" was in part of the film and I REALLY love that song. I thought the acting was terrific, esp. Susan Sarandon!! Anyways, I'm have movie madness because that is the 4th or 5h film I've seen in the theater in the past 2 weeks, I think. Mom should be in Seattle in a few hours, I'll see her when I get home. She said she was gonna nurture me by making roast beef and pies and such and I'm really looking forward to her cooking. I love my mommy!! Oh yea..I also wrote a really great poem last night, but I'm not gonna type in here cuz the format will be messed up. I think it is one of the best I've written in awhile. If anyone wants a copy I can email it to you. I'm gonna try to get it published.

Bye Bye!!