2002-10-22 : To my dear friends...stop thriving on CHAOS! I love you guys!
I have two different friends and they are completely night and day as far as personalities but they have this in common: Chaos seems to follow them around (or they seek it out) like nobody's business. I wish I could help them stop these cycles they get themselves into but I'm helpless just to watch them make the same mistakes over and over again. ARGH. Oh well..they are big girls and can take care of themselves. They have no other choice. Both of them don't realize the amount of strength they both possess inwardly. THey both need to tap into this and stop fucking around. I gotta big complaint about this morning's bus ride. To the old man that sat behind me at 8:00 am and reeked so bad of beer breath that my stomach acids curdled..use some BREATH MINTS or stay off the bus. Stay at home and drink. Don't make us poor people that populate the general public have to smell you. DISGUSTING!! I'm off to eat a snack.