2002-10-28 : Happy, Happy, Sappy Tater Day
Hey! Who likes the random Surrealism generator I now have on my diary? Isn't it absurd (just like me!)?? I think it is great. I have to say that I feel really energetic and happy today, AND it is Monday. Stop the presses. The light therapy box works really great. I'm definetly noticing a big improvement in my energy and mood and I've only used the box for like 3 days. I hope Jay will feel much better too. The fool fell up or down the stairs at his friends last night and he has semi-twisted his knee..doofus. I'm gonna talk a long brisk walk tonight, in the dark, with my friend Lynn. We will be walking around Greenlake so if anyone sees a girl w/moon white complexion and all black clothing yelling "boo" at people, that'd be me! HE HE! My book club meeting yesterday was pretty fun. The mock Thanksgiving feast was delicious and sleep producing..I'd like to give a shout out the Tryptophan in the turkey..thanks for making me sleepy and relaxed. Meghan's cutie dog, Fergus was licking my face and I couldn't stop laughing. Whoever made the stuffing though must have dumped about 3 cups of salt in it. YIKES! Too much salt can make me feel nauseated! Everything else tasted great, including my marshmallow sweet potaters!! I watched The Ninth Gate on cable last night. Johnny Depp: if you heppen to be reading my diary..would you like to get together for tea and ME? NO!? AH, come on, I'm really funny!! Oh well, better luck next time!! I hope everyone today is smiling and doing the hokey-pokey..cuz that's what it's all about!!