2002-10-31 : Lil Red Riding Hood would like your head on a platter..thank you!!
Hello. My name is Little Red Fucking Riding Hood. Oh gee...most of the people at work aren't dressed up and they must just think I dress this way everyday cuz they don't even look at me or comment on the costume. Fucking grumps. Why do so many people in the world not know about this thing called: FUN? They have no spirit. Our boss just walked by and said "ok, enough of the celebrating..(most of us have been here less than 1 hour!)..get back to work!" I hope he was kidding. Fucking asshole. They should be glad I was willing to come into to work today DESPITE the fact that my fucking fave GRANDMOTHER died yesterday. I just wanted to shout at him "yea Ky, thanks for your sympathy, you money-hungry fuck!" Oh well..at least there are a couple of cool people here. A girl in my row has done an AWESOME bride of Dracula (she is in play and obviously knows her stuff about stage make-up)...as for the other party-poopers..fuck 'em!! I'm really tired today cuz I took alot of sedatives in order to try to sleep last night. I didn't sleep well anyways.