2002-12-18 : Um....
Snot nose, that's me. Just the kinda girl you wanna be. Sometimes it's green, sometimes it's clear, just like St. Patrick's Day Beer. That (above) was probably the most stupid thing I've ever written! I'm proud of it! My lips are so chapped. I'm tired of sneeeezing (Does your heart REALLY stop for a second when you sneeze?) I'm tired of complaining about my illness. Jay and I went to Peking Palace last night and that Hot and Sour Soup, the spicy mustard on the eggrolls and the spicy Mongolian Beef did help my sinuses drain temporarily. I also discovered the joys of nasal spray. I was a nasal spray virgin until last night. My ex-husband had an addiction to nasal spray, among other things. Who the hell gets addicted to nasal spray? Somebody answer me that one! Massage tonight at 5:00, and I need it cuz my shoulders feel as if I am related to Atlas. Its not easy holding up the whole weight of the world!

gashlycrumb
Which Edward Gorey Book Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla