2002-12-26 : Inflatable Churches
My GOD:

www.inflatablechurches.com

so many ideas about inflatable churches!

What else? God damn polyester shirt/smocky thing (which is really hip looking, though) is causing my underarms to become wet. Thank God for Pine-scented Sport Guard or whatever it's called. I've decided that "men's" deodarant works SO MUCH BETTER than the female counterpart, despite my disappointment that they don't make lilac-scented Sports Guard. I've been up since 5:30 am and I think it gives me the right to talk about deodorant (deodarant?) if I want to. I could also talk about how Cashews are the King of Nuts and how Almond flavored anything doesn't REALLY taste like real almonds. I can also talk about the one time when I attempted to make yogurt soup and how disgusting it was and how I was MANY varied yogurt soup recipes in my new 1000 veggie recipes cookbook. Well, I think I'm done talking.