2003-01-21 : Icky
Eww..Something is NOT agreeing with my whole gastro-intestinal tract today. Maybe I've taken in TOO much fiber as opposed to the norm: not ENOUGH. I won't go into details but during my break I walked (more like stalked..these are some TALL boots I'm wearing today..they hurt my feet!) down to the Seattle Public Library to pick up my thing being "held" for me: Orson Welles' "The Stranger", "Experimental Films of Maya Deren" and a cd by "The French Kicks." But BEFORE I could even finish the check-out process I had to stutter suddenly "OH! I REALLY have to go to the bathroom. I'll be right back." And let me tell you, I BARELY made it..talk about SUDDEN and PAINFUL (jesus!) Does anyone else but me wait until everybody else has left the public (or work-place) restroom until you emerge and wash your hands? I don't know. I just don't like "bonding" in the bathroom and I guess I'm honestly embarrassed to have to expel my urine and waste in a public place for all to smell and hear. Anyways, that is my potty rant for today. Where is beautiful pink Pepto Princess when I need her? Bismal....bismal.