2003-01-29 : God, I feel pissy and I wish I'd sink into a hormone-free cocoon right about now!
EVERYTHING iS BUGGING ME RIGHT NOW!!! PMS STRIKES AGAIN, and this should anger and irritation SHOULD be starting to subside in the next 5 hours or so cuz I'm not really IN the Pre part of it, anymore if you catch my drift. I'm convinced my hands smell like greasy hair (my hair isn't greasy and I haven't touched anybody else)..WTF? Let me wash my hands..hold the line a moment. Ok...now they smell like Palmolive, which is slightly better I guess. I went in the bathroom five minutes ago and just wept and screamed very softly (luckily nobody else was in there) out of sheer hormonal shift. My umbrella broke in the middle of a downpour while walking here and I just shouted "FUCK" (probably louder than I meant to because I had headphones on and you know how that goes!) I passed a man holding his hat out for spare change right when I yelled at my umbrella and I'm surprised the man didn't yell "FUCK" with me cuz I'm sure he probably felt like yelling it too, since he's standing out in the rain, and nobody is paying any attention to him. MY GOD..I feel so fucking pissed about NOTHING. I want to break a carton of eggs over my head. I want to smash about a dozen blue or green glass bottles onto the streets of downtown Seattle...cars and buses and people with bare feet (in this weather? HA!) be DAMNED!! I want to give people black eyes (ok..not really!) I just want to not feel so PISSY! FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK. SHIT PISS, MOTHERFUCKER. I still don't feel better. We'll see how I am after lunch!!