2003-01-29 : I went Shopping in Hipsterville USA
I went shopping. I bought things. I bought a "faux" antique little white table thingy that I can use as an altar (don't fucking ask!!) and I bought some matching "faux" antique white thingie candlestick holders. I also bought a pair of tight and shiny-like dark red pants that are way too long and I will be forced to wear my slightly uncomfortable but sensual black go-go boots with them that have like a 4-5 inch clunky heel. I also bought a cool striped shirt thing where the stripes go vertical for once, thus ensuring that my waist looks much more slim than it really is. It also happens to be a REALLy sort of see-throughy shirt so I also bought FOR THE FIRST TIME IN 13 years....2 Bra's!! That's right people..I am one of the bra-less ones. Thing is, I'm really small chested and bra's feel like straitjackets to me anyway so I haven't worn a bra in 13 years...just little undershirts or camisoles. These bra's are pretty comfy though and I don't know, but strangely..I feel more womanly and sexy suddenly by wearing these bra's. One is a fleshy/pinkish color and the other is black, of course..no under-wires..I'd never go THAT far. Oh, I'm sick of talking about what I bought. Who gives a crap??

My head hurts and I'm listening to Creedence Clearwater Revival and I ate meatballs today, thus breaking my vegetarian diet twice in the past week now. HEHEHEHEHE..I love failing. It's so natural to me:) Anyways, ONE more day of mindless work and then I"m off for 3 days to finish packing and moving to Hipsterville USA!! WHOO!