2003-02-05 : You're my Drug, Beat and Scat

You are a great buzz to be around and inspire people to actually get things done. Thing is people tend to miss their meals spending alot of time with you and sometimes they get paranoid and think they are spied on by the secret services. It's very difficult for people to sleep with you around and sometimes you just make people outright nervouse and anxious. As stimulating as you are, people sometimes complain of headaches, as they dont nessesarily want to go to bed with you and some people may actually become hostile and aggressive with you.

Find out If You Were A Drug, What You Would Be!

quiz by ravenritings

------

Hmmmm....Well, once upon a time I WAS told by a certain person that I knew in college that "being with me is like being on drugs." Then again, this same person went outside in only bright purple briefs and sung "God Bless America" at the top of his lungs (this was on a dare) so, if anyone was ON drugs, it was most certainly him (Neal)...He tryed to get me to sleep with him, but I really wasn't interested whatsoever.

I broke my veggie diet in the worst of ways last night by eating a piroshky that had a big old Sausage in it..I also ate borsch, which was delicious!!

I rented "Beat" (Ya know..the movie made in the past few years w/Kiefer Sutherland as William S. Burroughs and Courtney Love as his doomed wife) and watched it last night. Fairly interesting if not very SLOW. The whole movie was just really really mellow. I guess it couldn't be any other way when Bill Burroughs is the subject!! Norman Reedus was also in it, playing Lucien Carr (who is that? I can't remember) and I gotta tell you...Norman is a VERY sexy fellow!! Courtney was pretty good in it, but I'm still waiting to see her play something very difficult and very much UNLIKE HER OWNSELF before I can say whether or not she is actually a good actress. She's not BAD..she's just always HER. Anyways, I'd give the movie a 5 or 6 out of 10, I suppose. I also rented the first three episodes of Six Feet Under because I've never had HBO and have been dying to see this series forever..I'll rent all of them on tape if I like the show. Looking forward to my massage today more than I ever have before!!

On a final note: I found out that Chuck Berry liked women to shit on his face and in his mouth..isn't that lovely??