2003-02-17 : Love Bites!!
Wow. This is the first time EVER I think I've worked for a company that was closed on President's Day. Nice:) I'm watching AMC right now (sort of) and some Bruce Lee movie is on. It's cracking me UP (all the shrieking while fighting and stuff)...It's been a pretty mellow weekend. Mostly sitting around here reading and watching more tapes of Six Feet Under (we are almost done w/the entire first year, which makes me sad cuz then we will have to wait for the others to come out on video!)

Jay and I had a serious talk about our relationship yesterday. We both admitted that we feel completely distant from each other and neither of us are very attracted to the other anymore nor do we really love each other in any way other than a deep friendship. I have no idea where this marriage will end up or when it will end. Obviously, something has to change. We both agreed we'd go to marriage counseling before just getting separated or divorced. I feel sad but pretty much I don't really FEEL ANYTHING (which is common for me these days)...ugh. I don't like being that way. I really wouldn't mind if he moved out but he can't really do so right now, and I don't really want to have to pay $700 in rent all by myself (though it's possible for me to do)....I hope we can figure this stuff out. We need to find that love we once had for each other. I'm not sure if it's possible anymore, though.