2003-04-16 : Smurf Mouth
Tell me, my fine friends..do you sleep in the nude? If not, what DO you wear to bed? How often do you floss your teeth? Do you brush your gums as well as your teeth? Do you have to wear a night-guard because you are a stressed-out motherfucker and you grind your teeth EVERY night? Leave answers in my guestbook/notes. Here are my answers:

I do NOT sleep in the nude..not even after sex. I might have slept in the nude ONCE. I wear red pajamas that have little stars on them. I floss my teeth about twice a month. I am very good about brushing my gums as well as my teeth. I am one of those anxiety-ridden freaks that needs to wear a night-guard cuz I have ground my back teeth to virtually nothing. I just found an over-the-counter "night guard" that costs $20.00 (as opposed to $250.00 to be made by your dentist) that you boil in water and bite down in to custom fit. I don't think I did mine right last night cuz it just don't fit that well and it makes me want to gag. It's clear. My old "sports guard" that I used was Smurf Blue.

I think Darryl Zero might be spending the night at my house tommorrow night (he emailed asking if he could cuz he had some plans go awry)..it'll be a slumber party..Maybe we'll do "Light as a Feather"...anybody remember that? I wonder if Darryl wears pajamas? Maybe I can convince him to wear one of my vintage slips to bed.