2003-05-05 : If you're a Hipster and you know it clap your hands!

The Consummate Hipster: newbies bow to him, everyone else just stares, as he swagger down the street with
You are the Consummate Hipster. Newbies bow to
you, everyone else just stares, as you swagger
down the street with "Little Green
Bag" stuck in your head.



What Kind of Hipster Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

****

hmmm..obviously what they DON'T know about me: my scalp picking neurotic behavior. My love of "Breakin' The Law" (not as in jailtime but as in THE PRIEST! WHOO!) and my collection of Raggedy Ann and Andy memoribilia, nor do they realize I have a long-standing fascination with the Amish AND the Mennonites (but more the Amish...if you are gonna go that way..go ALL the way!)

Oh, and I DON'T wear sunglasses inside. I don't even OWN any sunglasses, though I should get some, but they'd have to be prescription strength!