2003-05-09 : Scared Little Boy
I think I can tell from my stats/"referrers/hosts" section that the previously mentioned, possibly predatory diarylander just read my diary. All I can say is "get the fuck out." He really shouldn't even be allowed ON diaryland anymore, with all these young girls running around on it. He must be shitting his pants and trembling in his boots now, cuz normally he'd have already left a scathing message in my notes calling me a dumb cunt or something, but he knows he can't do that shit anymore...Ha Ha. Stupid Motherfucker. I know he hasn't been "charged" yet but I wonder if Andrew could somehow BAN him from diaryland (or does that go against "freedom of speech") I don't know....

In other news, I woke up with a VERY full bladder about 15 minutes before the alarm went off. Right before I woke up I was dreaming that I FELT like I really had to pee but it wouldn't come out no matter how many times I sat on the toilet (and in the bathtub full of warm water!) or how hard I tryed to push it out. I woke up and was like "OH, NOW I get it..." I also happened to Dream about The D4. They were staying at my parents house w/me (my parents were on vacation)...it was very involved but I can't remember all the details right now.

The dinner I had at the Kingfish Cafe with Lynn lastnight was very good, if not a little pricey for somebody like me (with coffee and a dessert for each of us...no drinks or appetizers) with tip the bill was $56.00. We split it in half. The fried chicken, green and mashed taters were very good, though they didn't fill me up enough. Then I ordered a piece of coconut cake. My mouth fell open when they brought that out. On a HUGE plate was the largest slice of cake I'd ever seen. It looked to be about the size of half of a cake. Since I was still sort of hungry, I ate almost the entire thing in one sitting, and my stomach regretted that last night as it was in pain afterwards. Good cake, too.

God damn fleas. I have itchy bites on my legs now. We cannot get RID of these fuckers in the carpet and I really don't wanna bomb...so chemically and messy. I'll be asking the vet this weekend what other options are available for us.