2003-05-15 : I'm a Sinner Baby, So Why don't you DAMN ME!
The Dante's Inferno Test has banished you to the Seventh Level of Hell!
Here is how you matched up against all the levels:
LevelScore
Purgatory (Repenting Believers)Very Low
Level 1 - Limbo (Virtuous Non-Believers)High
Level 2 (Lustful)High
Level 3 (Gluttonous)High
Level 4 (Prodigal and Avaricious)Low
Level 5 (Wrathful and Gloomy)Low
Level 6 - The City of Dis (Heretics)High
Level 7 (Violent)Very High
Level 8- the Malebolge (Fraudulent, Malicious, Panderers)High
Level 9 - Cocytus (Treacherous)Low

Take the Dante's Inferno Test

*******

WELL! That's good to know! I didn't think I was so SINFUL. Let us all rejoice!! I have a developing pimple underneath the skin of my left nostril. It hurts and is far under the surface. I'm going to take a shower now and attempt to castrate this little pesty pimple. I woke early today. I keep waking earlier and earlier..it's like that Stephen King book "Insomnia"....creepy.