2003-06-09 : Funny Want Add and it's typical response
My friend Lynn just sent this to me. I guess it was an actual want ad in Atlanta...pretty funny, VERY TYPICAL and cute...men are such goof-balls:

> Black Female seeks male companionship, Ethnicity unimportant. I'm

> a very good looking girl who LOVES to play. I love long walks in the

> woods, riding in your pickup truck, hunting, camping and fishing trips,

> cozy winter nights lying by the fire. Candlelight dinners will have me

> eating out of your hand. Rub me the right way and watch me respond.

> I'll be

> at the front door when you get home from work, wearing only what nature

> gave

> me.

> Kiss me and I'm yours. Call (404) 875-6420 and ask for Daisy.

>

> Over 15,000 men found themselves talking to the Atlanta Humane

> Society about an 8 week old black Labrador retriever.

>

> Men are SO easy.

***still, you can't really BLAME 'em can you?? Ha Ha.

>