2003-06-13 : The Train Kepta Rollin'
"The Train Kepta' Rollin' all night long..." I can barely work because I will be getting on the train to Eugene in 4 hours....FUN! I hope the train ride goes fast! I cannot wait to have sex. I feel like I've turned into a nympho and the feelings are about to explode out of me since I haven't been able to see L and have sex with him for 2 weeks!!

In other news, today was Employee Appreciation Day. Pretty nice of them. They gave each of us movie passes. They also fed us lunch. It's nice to feel appreciated! Now, just give us all a $1.00 an hour raise and I will kiss and wash their feet (Well, I take that part back!)

My friend Laurie's daughter, Beth, is having a baby and she is due at the end of August. Laurie emailed me that they had the ultrasound done yesterday and Beth is having a little GIRL. I feel so happy I could just cry. What's strange is that I have known Beth since she was 10 and now she is 18 and gonna have a baby. WOW. I wonder what name's she's picked out. I'm just thrilled. Can't wait 'til we have a baby shower for her!

"The Train Kepta Rollin' All night long..." Toot Toot...