2003-06-20 : Meandering
It is warm ginger tea weather today! It makes me sleepy. It makes me want to crawl under covers (with L. to be precise..even if we just do nothing but lie there, which would be unlikely!)

I really don't have much to say today. Tracita and Hans are back from Illinois and I'm looking forward to chatting with Trace. She now knows I'm moving down there and I she's excited. Hell, we are all excited (Well, Tracy, Larry and I..I don't know anybody else)....

Labor Day weekend and I'm GONE. I won't say that I'll never return, though. I love Seattle.

I have heartburn from the Thai Chicken bowl I had at World Wrapps. Or maybe it's REALLY from the orange tic-tacs I keep eating.

Donner Party of Four..tonight, Monkey Pub. I'm sure Jay is excited to be playing out again. I'm gonna take a nap when I get home and then go down there (more like up there since it's in the U-district) around 9:00 or 9:30-ish. I'm looking forward to drinking and smoking until my lungs weep. Have a good weekend!