2003-06-26 : No undies!
Transgender Barbie
You're Transgender Barbie! You're well, there's no
way to describe you. Pick a sex and stay with
it!



If You Were A Barbie, Which Messed Up Version Would You Be?
brought to you by Quizilla

*******

Um. Hmmm..I'm speechless about that one. Do I REALLY look like a Drag Queen? I don't think so! Not much to say...it's warm and sunny and I SWEAR TO GOD MEN'S DEODARANT DOESN'T WORK WITH A SHIT! It's not that I STINK..but I'm CLOSE to Stinking..oh well. I'll freshen up before going to meet AmishBoy....First Impressions are important (Unless he's really INTO B.O. or something) I really own way too much polyester clothing. That is part of the problem...it ain't breathing. I always keep my panties cotton, though. The crotch has GOTTA breath or you have serious problems!! Hell, maybe I'll start going WITHOUT underwear....that's an idea.