2003-06-27 : Fake Hash
I just ate tater chips for breakfast. I think I need the salt or something. It's not that I'm exactly hung-over cuz I only drank a total of 3 beers (1 TsingTao when I was eating my teriyaki and 2 Mac and Jack's at the Comet) but I smoked enough to kill a part of one of my lungs, I'm sure! *cough, hack* God...I just feel a little..icky. So, I met AmishBoy!! It was great fun. He's pretty witty and very laid back. It was easy to find stuff to talk about! Then I even got to meet Itzie! That was cool, too!! I also got to meet some random drunk dude named Pierre (I actually think his name was something else and I misunderstood)...We were sitting at a table by an open window and this puffy-eyed black man (He was still stuck in the Geri curl phase of his life...) stuck his head in and was...well, I'm not sure what he was trying to do exactly. He kept asking me if I knew where to get any hash. I told him that I didn't (He repeated the question several times and my answer was always the same)..Then he kept pinching my skin over my tattoo and admiring it and disbelieving it was real (I get this reaction quite often cuz the color is intense and hasn't faded in the 3 years I've had it) I gave him a cigarette. Hell, I think I gave him a klonopin, too. Finally he left only to come back about an hour later and he handed us this shit that looked like really stale segments of a brownie and said it was hash. I don't THINK SO. Didn't have a smell or anything. We gave it back to him. Interesting, huh? And then he vanished into the warm night.