2003-06-27 : Making out with Rod Stewart
I keep alternating between feeling zombie tired and then more awake. I guess I'm in the "more awake" stage though I feel like I'm sort of floating. I really need to go home and go to sleep. It would feel SO nice!! I heard Donovan's "Sunshine Superman" which I love so I was doing a little chair go-go'ing at work and that pepped me up. I'm also wearing the most hideously psychedelic sleeveless shirt/tunic thing..it's gorgeous and gaudy. I guess I just need to go in the bathroom and get high now (just kidding....can't stand getting high anymore).

Dreams:

Last night I dreamed that my step-dad died. I wonder why I dream this cuz I swear I dreamed that he died about a month or two ago. I don't think he's in any danger..I have no idea WHAT it means when you dream somebody dies...Then I dreamed I was in England, staying in the huge Mansion/Estate in the country..I kept trying to find my room...then in the dream I kissed some old man..he was of royalty or a "sir" or something and I was thinking to myself "Why am I kissing this OLD MAN?" THEN..and this so fucking bizzarre..I dreamed I was making out slightly with Rod Stewart (think 60's/70's Rod, not 80's ROd) but then he blew me off and I was like "Oh, well...COME ON..it's ROd Stewart. Everybody knows he's a prick" Yuck...I've never found him even the LEAST bit sexy. Strange, Strange, Strange..think I"ll go eat lunch now