2003-07-11 : Last Meal Request!!
Innocent
Innocent



What's your sexual appeal?
brought to you by Quizilla

******

Ha Ha. Actually, it figures!! I might talk all trashy "I hope he fucks me on his hood" (which I really mean) but face to face, when I say stuff like that to friends or the object in question I DO BLUSH! Today, in fact, I was talking to Lynn about Larry and I said something rather vulgar (cuz I do talk the trash) and my face turned monkey-butt red. So...despite what everyone might think about me..I'm really just a prudish Victorian disguised as this "I wanna fuck you" girl...Does that make any sense? To those that have met me in person...it probably does.

Oh, thanks to Squirrel x's diary I found myself looking at a website that lists Texas deathrow inmates and their "last meal requests"...it also shows you a picture of them and what crime they committed. I found it very fascinating and slightly disturbing (since I could see what they looked like)...most food choices were typical...lots of meat, grease, fat, dessert, sugar, etc. This one guy requested cool whip and cherries only. I think that might have been a joke on his part. I can't think of the link..go to the last entry or two in squirrel-x and you should be able to find it. I told Larry that I found it to be a fascinating site and he begged to differ (he isn't nearly as morbid and fucked in the head as I am, I don't think)..he said he was looking at nude cruises (which don't interest ME in the least)...so we have our quirky little differences which make me laugh! This day cannot go by quick enough!