2003-10-12 : Good Night, Don't Let the Bed Bugs Bite!
Ok..I'm not sick, but I enjoy the drowsy feeling of Nyquil, so I took some...now I'm very groggy. I promise not to get addicted. No more Nyquil for me:) I'm too sleepy to say much. Woke up early today...made french toast, ate cantaloupe, ran some errands. Laid on the bed all day doing nothing. TOok a nap late in the afternoon and then felt like a zombie when I woke up. My hair was also completely wrecked from sleeping on it after I got out of the shower....major Afro, bird's nest. I need a pick to put in my hair when it gets that fluffy...THen we ate bratwurst and watched "The Italian Job" (entertaining enough, not my "type" of movie) and "Bend it Like Beckham" (cute but fluffy)...it was raining really hard earlier and now I'm off to bed. Goodnight and don't let the bed bugs bite!