2003-10-28 : Larry will be dressing as ME!
I just ate some grits for breakfast. Yum, Yum. Today I'm going to make borscht and piroshky's (beef and onion and potato filled) I'm in a cooking mood. Hopefully C, my roomate will not stand in the kitchen yapping at me the whole time while I try to cook these new dishes! That really does drive me fucking crazy...SHUT UP!!

My job interview went fine yesterday. I have no idea if I got the job or not. I'm sort of qualified for it and sort of not but I'm willing to learn whatever it takes. Part of me doesn't really want this job cuz it's alot of answering phonecalls from patients about durable medical equipment, etc, but if they offer it to me I"ll take it. I liked the woman who interviewed me. She would be a cool supervisor. It's also close to the mall, so I could spend all my paychecks there..ha ha. I hate malls, actually!

Larry is dressing in drag for Halloween, which is great. He's already tryed on the outfit I selected for him (the guy can fit into my clothes..amazing!) He's wearing my grey and black argyle tights, a frilly black shirt from the 70's of mine (it's kind of vampira/morticia, with frilly sleeves and collar) and a tight black mini skirt. He has his own black boots to wear. WE just need to find him a black "cleopatra" or bobbed wig. He'll still have this sideburns and soul patch...it's gonna look hilarious! I can't wait to go to the Halloween party we've been invited to.

Well, that's it for now. I need to go to the library for more books. I'm reading like a demon these days..read three books in less than 2 weeks..DAMN! I'll just pat myself on the back!!