2003-11-09 : The Dirty Girls Social Club, Spider and Frogs
Chris has been busy all day making pumpkin beer. I can't wait to sample it when it's done (Yum!) Should be done in a month or so, I think. It's been a lazy Sunday...about 3:30 I fell asleep on the bed. I just felt SOO tired.

We bought two African frogs for our fish tank today. They are named: Otis and Redding (Ha Ha)

I'm reading a really funny book called "The Dirty Girls Social Club" (Alisa valdes-rodriguez)

Last night, Larry and I watched "Spider"....I don't even know what to say. It was interesting and strange (duh..it's David Cronenberg) but ultimately very slow-moving and bewildering (which I expected)..Anybody else seen it? Have any opinions? It just kinda left me going "Ok....??"

Well, I don't really have much else to say. Guten Nacht!