2003-11-17 : Every week is the same and I feel so tired
I feel really desolate today. Perhaps it is because I could tell Larry was mad at me this morning (at 5 am) and I didn't even know WHY. He was pissed because I'd opened the window and left it that way so the cats could go in and out (I need to train them not to want to go in and out during the night, but they scratch at things, bang on the bathroom door, etc.) and last night before bed Larry was fretting over bills and $$ and so he was mad that I was leaving the window open when the heat was on (though it wasn't even on at 5 this morning) but he didn't TELL me why he was mad until I forced it out of him and was crying because he was just acting very emotionally cold. I hate it when he leaves for work like that..it keeps me awake wondering what the fuck I did. He knows (and I've told him this as well) that he needs to work on not stewing over things and that he needs to come right out and tell me what is on his mind, etc. He came back up after making coffee and apologized but I still feel sad and mad. I just want to go back to bed again.

Plus, I'm so sick of looking for a job (and I"m sick of even talking about that in here)..I just called two of the three temp agencies and told them of jobs they should/could assign me to, and they always act like they'll get right on it, but then they end up not even calling me back. I'm so pissed! I'm totally qualified and it's like they seem to forget they have my test scores, my resume, etc. It's like I never even went in. They are NO HELP. Nothing on-line in the paper...I did apply for 3 jobs on Friday. Maybe one of them will pan out. I'm just really depressed (like I was this time last week)...but I don't even have PMS to blame it on. I feel so tired.