2003-12-01 : 6 Month Anniversary!!
I'm very tired. So, what else is new? I wonder how much longer it will take me to get used to getting up at 5:45 am? I feel guilty complaining at all because I was bitching about being unemployed for so long, but even getting a new job is a stressor in many ways. I'm feeling better about the job, though..finding my way around the system..keeping myself busy with the little I know how to do (and I have ALOT of it to keep me busy for now)...I just need to get more sleep, but I can't fall asleep early enough yet...maybe it's time to start popping valerian.

Today our 6 month anniversary (Larry and I)....*blush, giggle, swoon*..I'm still totally in love with him and it's a great feeling. This weekend I was mentioning that I really wanted to eat Thai food, but we didn't have any $$. Larry got paid today. When I walked outside the building I work in at 5 pm this afternoon (fully expecting to be taking the bus home), Larry was out in the parking lot with his little blue MG and it was so sweet of him to surprise me by picking me up from work and whisking me off to a nice Thai dinner at Ring of Fire. He's a very good boyfriend!