2004-02-09 : What should I get Larry for Valentine's Day?
I feel icky today. I think it's something I ate. I keep having to use the restroom. I should just crawl back into bed and sleep and have wonderful dreams, but I don't really feel tired. I need to eat something, but there ain't anything much to eat in this house besides eggs (which I'm sick of), black olives (which I'm sick of) and cheese (which I'm fucking sick of!) but I'm afraid if I go out to get something, I'll have to run to the bathroom again and though I WILL use public bathrooms if I have to, I really don't like doing it (esp. if I have bad poo=poo)...So, I don't know what to do. I'm just trying to drink lots of water (which I'm also really sick )...Let's see..How Can I end this entry on a positive note?

I just finished "The Devil Wears Prada" and it was an extremely entertaining book!

I think I dreamed last night that I was going to all these antique stores looking for the "perfect" Valentine's Day Gift for Larry. I honestly have no idea what to buy him and I don't really have any $$. He has been obsessing slightly about old cameras, though. We went to an antiques SHOW/swap-meet on Saturday and he found an old camera (probably from the 40's, not sure what the brand is, $35.00, and in beautiful shape) and so he wants to go the antique store that was displaying it and buy it (they were willing to stash it away for him)...There is an old Argus camera for $12.00 I think at an antique store down the road from me. Maybe I'll go buy that. I think it's so much easier to buy for women for Valentine's Day than it is to buy for men.