2004-04-02 : Stupid Tweeker Thiefs and I don't feel so good!
Ugh..I feel like SHIT. I think I'm at the peak of my cold. My head feels like a big lead paperweight and my throat feels like chapped and stinging lips, my nose runs here and there (where to? Where does my nose run to? Ha Ha!) I feel like I need to lie down and have a very peaceful and quiet night. We'll watch a movie, perhaps. I also feel strangly feverish, but it could be because I ate a bunch of stone-ground mustard on the corned beef and cabbage I cooked tonight.

Know what's really creepy?? Tweekers that are burglars. My roomie Scott witnessed a fucked up "chollo" (that is how he described him) scale a fence in our alley and he knew the guy was obviously gonna try to break into the house across the alley from us (That lady said her house has been broken into 4 or 5 times in the past 3 years)..Anyways, Scott's dog was barking at the guy and Scott called the cops and the guy scaled the fence again (he must have known he was gonna get busted), and the fuzz picked the guy up and they had Scott identify him, then the lady finally came home and pressed charges against the stupid tweeker. Hahahaha..DUMB ASS!! Anyways, sometimes we forget to lock the back door and occassionally the front door doesn't get locked either, so from now on we are gonna have to be careful about locking everything up. Eek! God forbid that someone steal any of my Raggedy Ann dolls!!