2004-05-10 : Anus Burger
I'm looking forward to going home at 4. I'm really tired today (it feels more like a Monday than any Monday I can recall in ages)..I want to watch the "Prime Suspect" episode from last night that we taped (we have to go to bed around 9:15 or 9:30 since we have to get up so early).

Went to a party at Larry's friend house this weekend. It turned out to be pretty fun. I was in a social mood so I mingled, which was good for me to do because I can be very anti-social. It's not hard to do whatsoever. There were 3 adorably gay guys there. Two were 19-21, and the other one was 52. The youngest one told me he works for Estee Lauder and he was giving me Sunblock/Moisturizer advice.

This morning I just HAD to laugh at the goofs who messed with the Burger King advertisement (I saw it on my way to work)...They have some sort of Angus Burger special, but the sign read "Try our new ANUS Burger." I saw this man in front of me start to chuckle about the same time I chuckled and I'm assuming he was laughing at the sign.

I was listening to Echo & The Bunnymen earlier. "Crocodiles" is such a classic!!