2004-05-11 : I think my pizza was drugged...please forgive me!
Just had the WORST pizza I've ever had. Abby's "legendary" pizza. It was legendarily bland. I would rather eat a TOTINO'S PARTY Pizza (AkA: scab pizza) than this shit, and one of those little pizzas is less than $2.00. This pizza (with a $2.00 tip) cost me over $20.00. Our roomie, Scott, was beamingly happy to receive the half of the pie that we didn't want, though. I guess beggars can't be choosers.

Poppy has this fairly large and crusty scab on her side from where she got in a fight with a neighbor cat. The wound healed fine and everything, but everytime I run my finger over that dry scab I just want to PICK IT (cuz I would be picking off a scab on myself)..but I know I can't do that to my cat..it just feels so cool. I have weird compulsions with stuff like that sometimes. I promise not to pick my cat's scab. Sorry I'm being so gross (God, who the hell am I apologizing to? DUH!!) Well, I feel like I'm neglecting Larry so I'm gonna go. I don't have anything worthwhile to say anyway. One parting thing, though: Today when I was walking down the pretty road to my busstop I lost count of all the adorable ladybugs I saw crawling across the sidewalk in front of me..there were tons. I love ladybugs and I made sure not to step on any!! Ladybug, Ladybug...wish I could make up a creative song about a ladybug right now. Ok, I'm a freak and I'm outta here like SuperFLY (???)