2004-06-15 : I hate everything sometimes
I have felt like SHIT the past two days (esp. today) with PMS and a general feeling of "I hate my life, my relationship, this town, this job, and myself above and beyond." I know I have raging PMS and it sucks. I've gone to the bathroom TWICE today just so I could burst into tears in private. It sucks feeling this way. I'm having one of those "Larry is a brick wall, do I love him? Why did I move here? I am lonely and have no friends, this job isn't as cool as I thought, why can't people leave me the fuck alone, I have too much work, I miss my mommy" days.

Larry has been having serious insomnia problems and won't do a damn thing about it. Won't go to a doc (I partially understand that, cuz he's almost phobic of docs and I can be that way) but he won't even try a sleep aid..he just doesn't take good care of himself and it pisses me off.

Last night this mangy orange stray cat that hangs around and attacks our cats (it's been around the neighborhood for months) actually found a way up on to the roof from the deck (our cats do it all the time) and that little punk cat came IN OUR BEDROOM WINDOW IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT...Larry was awake anyway and heard Mouse growling and freaking out and Larry got out of bed and the cat jumped out the window and left the roof but then it did the same exact thing 20 minutes later...what a nervy cat! I love ALL cats but I want us to trap this cat and take it to a shelter or release it into somebody ELSE's neighborhood cuz it's a punk cat and it's causing us nothing but misery (which isn't necesarrily it's fault)...The people I'm most angry at are the people who probably owned it at one point and abandonded it.

Well, I'm feeling better now cuz I listened to Slayer and got my aggressions out. Goodbye.