2004-09-08 : Fucked up stuff!
All this weird stuff is happening to people I know, suddenly. My sister has gotten herself pregnant (and she already has 2 children she can barely support) and we believe she is in a domestic violence situation with her boyfriend, but she won't listen to us and now she's blaming my mom for all her "man" problems..I love my sister, but I wish she'd open her fucking eyes to how fucked up her life is..and her life is only getting worse. She can't decide whether to have the baby or not...she says the boyfriend is gonna seek help for his abusive past and his anger management problems and here's the clicher: "He doesn't HIT HER ANYMORE!" Nobody realized he had actually been hitting her (I don't know how many times this has happened)..but she seems to want to work it out with this fucking jackass. My mom is so mad at my sister now that she can't talk to her right now..she's too frustrated and angry.

This morning Larry left me a message saying "don't freak out, but I'm at the hospital. I had some chest pains and my left arm went numb." So I had my roomie drive me there. So far so good...The doctors did all sorts of tests and can find nothing wrong with him...so he seems fine, but WHY did it happen?? He needs to schedule a doc's appointment and have a stress test just to be on the safe side.

Well, that's it for now. I'm glad Larry is ok..I hope my sister will be, but I can't do much for her if she doesn't want any help. Prayers, please!