2004-11-01 : I'm in a funk and I don't have much to say!
I'm cranky..PMS-time. Today is Larry's birthday and he is cranky as well, cuz he is at work and doesn't want to be. I have a WomenSpace sister shift (I'm still just observing...not taking calls yet) today from 11-1. I don't feel as excited about the whole WomenSpace thing. I'm not sure why I feel a little disillusioned. Maybe it's just my mood.

Didn't do much for Halloween this year. We did go to my friend pinkoid's party on Saturday night which was nice. Everybody was friendly and there were yummy things to eat and we played a fun and frustrating game called "Time's Up". Managed to go home and get to bed at a reasonable time, unlike Friday night.

I didn't even carve a pumpkin this year. I didn't put up any decorations. I just wasn't into this year for some reason. I think I'm still trying to keep this depression thing at bay. It's still lurking within me, though. I just don't really feel cheery, despite anything that I do. Oh well..I guess it's just my time to be in a funk. We did watch Dementia 13 yesterday afternoon. Spooky! (Not really...it's a pretty cheesy movie!)

Well, I probably shouldn't bother writing in here until I have something more interesting to say...this entry is DULLSVILLE!!