2004-12-09 : Wiccan Sex in a Creepy Van!
I've been restless since I got home from work tonight. They had too many people and not quite enough callers (which shocks me) and asked for volunteers to go home early. I volunteered for that IMMEDIATELY! I had already worked over 6 hours and to me, that was plenty! It was nice being able to get off a little early. Anyways, I'm restless. I don't want to watch Wheel of Fortune, and then Jeopardy, and then one of those Hollywood Access/Inside Edition/Extra bullshit shows. I want to do something NEW and different, but ultimately, I just watched The stupid shows and then I started catching up on diary-reading.

Know what's really cool? The Springfield Public Library. They sent me a Christmas card today and inside was a nifty bookmark and a $10.00 gift certificate to Fred Meyer..all because I shelve books for them 4 hours per month. They are so cool to do that for us volunteers! It made my night.

I love being able to see what google searches people type in to get to my diary. Most of them consist of inquiries on the Amish...Amish panties, amish sexual beliefs, amish women who left, amish cults...Some aren't about the amish at all, though, such as: champaign tornado sirens, nyquil sedation, wiccan sex, creepy van, and eulogies about grandma.

Kick ass!