2006-03-18 : PLEASE DO NOT CHAIN YOUR DOG TO THE BIKE RACK!!
I can tell that I'm starting to have slight side effects from the Wellbutrin that I started 3 days ago. We went into Mucho Gusto and I ordered a burrito and something juicy in the burrito kept leaking out and making my tortilla chips soggy and my mood switched from calm, but hungry to PISSED off and I actually squeezed my burrito in a fit of anger and muttered "motherfucker" at it! Larry said in a quiet voice "Would you calm down?"and I did and proceeded to sulk. Five minutes later we were in Borders looking at cards (they have good cards) and I was happy as a clam. UGH!

In the past week I have seen two signs posted and I swear that I am going to name my first published book of poetry or my first published novel (hahahahahahahahaha) one or the other of these:

#1 was seen at Dari-Mart in Springtucky:
"PLEASE DO NOT CHAIN YOUR DOG TO THE BIKE RACK! THANKS, MANAGER!"

#2 was seen last weekend while we were driving through Creswell (population: 1200?) and it was one of the those clever but creepy "inspirations" that churches put on their announcement signs:

"WHERE WILL YOU SPEND ETERNITY? SMOKING OR NON-SMOKING?"

ahahahahahaha! Brilliant!