2006-03-29 : The Most Boring Entry since the LAST boring entry!
My right eye keeps hurting. Not sure if it's a muscle thing (I do wear glasses and I do have a lazy eye, however, I always forget WHICH eye is lazy..I need to look in the mirror)...It actually feels more like my eyes (both, but especially the right are dry and irritated)..ALLERGIES! So, I took some generic version of Claritin and that should help. My GOD, this is a boring way to start off an entry. I was reading some of my old diary entries and I was so much more humorous and creative in 2002 and 2003. What has happened to me? Oh yea...cancer, murder, death. But Still, I really haven't lost my sense of humor and I still think I'm creative, so what gives? I guess I don't have as much to write about or consider my life more boring since I don't live in Seattle any longer or maybe it's that I don't find it as thrilling as I once did to write in on-line diary/blog thingies.

I think I'll be ready to go back to work on Monday. I will have been off for three weeks and it's not that I'm getting bored, it's just that I feel so damn lazy. Too much lying on the couch watching TV, movies, and reading.

The good news is that my short term "medical leave" was "approved" and I am actually getting paid my normal salary for the 2 out of 3 weeks that I've taken off. Isn't that kick ass?

What is in today's line up? I'm going to counseling at noon and have a massage (an hour and a half, compliments of my mom..WOOT!) at 3pm.

God, I can't think of anything interesting at all. Oh well. Goodbye!