2006-04-12 : FANTASY LETTER TO THE KILLER
FUCK YOU, you butcher, you murderer, you abuser, you motherfucking bastard. I heard (I HOPE it's NOT a rumor) that you've had your teeth bashed in while in jail/prison. Hurts to be beat about the head, doesn't it? Hmmmm....beat about the head? What were you thinking about when you bashed my sister's head in? Did you ever realize that you'd KILL HER, you piece of shit? Even if you "didn't mean to" (that is what your mother told me you whined to her) kill her, you certainly meant to beat her, control her, abuse her, destroy her possessions, scare her children. You were bent on destroying her and in one way you have, but in many other ways SHE LIVES ON, too bad for you!

And what about the rape? Was that an accident? Would you say it was consensual? Yes, I'm CONVINCED that a woman 7 months pregnant would BEG to be fucked HARD and ROUGH. God, you wouldn't even UNDERSTAND the sarcasm in that. Pathetically stupid..Oh yea, I forgot, you didn't finish the 9th grade.

YOU RUINED THE LIVES OF HER CHILDREN, OF HER FAMILY AND FRIENDS. YOU RUINED THE LIFE OF YOUR OWN FAMILY. YOUR POOR MOTHER. DESPITE HER LOVE FOR YOU, I BET SHE REGRETS BIRTHING YOU AT POINTS, BUT YOU KNOW WHAT? YOU HAVEN'T TOTALLY DESTROYED ME. I'D LIKE TO SWOOP DOWN UPON YOU AND SEE ANY LIGHT LEFT IN YOUR EYES SNUFFED OUT. I'D LIKE TO HEAR YOUR BONES SNAP LIKE TREE LIMBS. KARMA IS A BITCH ISN'T IT!? YOU WILL GET WHAT YOU DESERVE.

Unfortunately, the rest of us continue to drag ourselves around like zombies. We will never forget you and we will never stop trying to prevent others like you from doing this to another beautiful person. YOU HAVEN'T DESTROYED ME. I'M ONLY JUST BEGINNING! JUST WAIT!