2006-08-15 : The Holy Bible Hour
I've been feeling really grumpy the past couple of days. I don't know if it's PMS or what. Sometimes I just want to pack a suitcase and RUN. I don't know where I'd go but I guess it's only natural that I sometimes want to escape for all the crap that has happened and seems to be continuing to happen.

I also am tired of my vascillating feelings about Larry. He didn't go to work today (I think he had trouble sleeping..don't even know if he slept at all) and then he came downstairs after I got up and he was dressed. I said "Where ya goin'?" and He replied in a very cold manner "I don't know" and then he just took off. Did I do something to piss him off? I'm sick of trying to be a mind reader. I just want to be left alone. I want to live alone. Ugh. I'm just...I don't know..moody, I guess.

Um, I think I'll change the subject now. We got a package in the mail yesterday. It was from Tracy en Hans. They sent us Curry Gewurz (Curried Ketchup)...it's like taking bbq sauce, ketchup and mango chutney and mixing it all together into a unique and heavenly concoction. Yum. I'll need to buy some french fries!! They also sent a bunch of Rolling Stones dvd's and cd's..can't wait to watch and listen to those. They also sent Larry a little "vespa" toy which is very cute and they also sent a cd by a dutch band whose name starts with an "M" and whose name is currently failing me. We listened to a few songs on that. It'll take a few more listens before I know how much I like it. It doesn't immediately grab me though I like the music. I think I don't like something about the singer's voice but I need to hear it more than once!

Oh, when I was flipping through the TV channels today I came upon some guy on Public Access. I think he said his show was called the "Holy Bible Hour". It was him in his living room (or was it a bedroom)? He muttering about the bible and he seems sort of angry. He's very disheveled and his living room/bed room is full of clutter and really messy. He then puts on a Green Day song on his stereo and leaves the room. He comes back with a bible and talks about the bible and that is when I decide not to watch anymore. He was very strange!

That's about it. I really don't have much going on right now!