2002-09-11 : I need more sleep but I'm having a blast!!
Oh ME SO TIRED...ME SO TIRED. I only got about 3 hours o'sleep last night. At first I had trouble sleeping cuz Tap and Jay were laughing too loud (but what kind of a bitch would go out and say "HEY! NO Laughing" THey were having fun and I didn't wanna ruin their party:) THen it was quiet and all but I STILL COULDN"T GO TO SLEEP. I thought I was gonna go insane. I get so cranky and freaked out when I can't sleep and I was looking at the clock thinking "damn..I have to get up in less than 4 hours"....Generous Tap gave me some of her klonopin (thank you kind kousin klonopin!!) and I eventually fell asleep. I'm glad she's here cuz she is a laugh a minute. It is nice to hear someone constantly laughing (even if it is from mania..ha ha!)...we met at the Terrace Bar at the Four Seasons and we smoked (another problem why I couldn't sleep..nicotine stimulation...I need to be careful with that shit!) and I drank most of my white russian and she let me try her ultraviolet (which was pretty pink and had blueberries in the bottom)..it was yummy. Tasted like raspberry body spray smells (a good thing, not a bad thing)...we took a cab ride home (I'm really fortunate and glad that she is generous w/her money..I love people like that). THen we went home and played the Jesus and Marychain and talked to the kitties and she drank lots of pumpkin beer and we smoked MORE cigs and I forced her to look at zillions of pictures for hours, it seemed and then Jay came home and we sat around chatting and we ate kalmata olives and havarti cheese and sopressa meat..yummy and she told me lots of stories and I told her some things about R, the ex-husband, like how he talks like William S. Burroughs all the time..ever since I've known him and people are like "dude, drop the beat accent already" but it really is just the way he talks and she told me about her 3 stalkers and I told her about R always being wasted and either saying "I"m not a bad man" or "God..Please cut me up w/that fucking axe into a zillion pieces" and I told her about my D-n-D playing geeky boyfriend Bob and his friend, whom I'll just call Metallica cuz he wore a Metallica shirt to work every fucking day...Metallica had a crush on me and he brought his sword to work and he asked me once if I wanted to watch him work out w/his sword during break one day. I passed on that. I did let him take me out to dinner (free Italian food..what the hell) luckily he didn't try to make a move cuz I would have laughed and then tryed to hit him!! Tonight I am getting my weekly massage after work (I need it..my back hurts...crampy time) and then'll we got eat BBQ w/Otis and Winston at the OK Corral and hopefully she'll play me Chink-o-rama. She said she'll treat me to a nice French meal. I am so excited. I have never eaten french food. For my birthday she gave me an adorable little pet photo album and a book she made about me, The Virgo which I can't wait to look at in detail. She also showed me a cool-ass magazine from 1938 she purchased that has stuff like "The Nicotine Diet" and "The Chemical People" in it. Bizarre and dated, funny stuff!! I just need to make sure to take klonopin around 10:30 tonight and then I'll sleep like a little lamb!!!

Gotta work. Oh, yea..today is 9-11. I refuse to comment on it.