2002-12-13 : Touch Me I'm Sick! (and Happy!)
It's been a good day so far. Despite waking up at 5:20, I feel chipper! I started my morning off by sitting in front of the light therapy light. My breakfast consisted of chocolate cake and I drank half and half (we were outta milk). Then when I got to work my present from my secret santa was on my desk and they gave me the most AWESOME stuff (just what I asked for)...I specified on my "likes" list that I loved Honey soap so I got a three pack of French Honey soap and now I can't wait to take many baths. They also gave me the most adorable glass cat figure...it is black and white and clear in the middle and inside is a red heart. I feel happy from chocolate cake, presents and listening to "Touch Me I'm Sick" (I forgot how good Mudhoney was at one time..not to say that they don't still rock..but nothing compares to Superfuzz Bigmuff) on the way to work. Ok, so "touch me I'm sick" doesn't really match the festive feeling of today, but I'm just weird like that!