2003-07-21 : WHY I am always horny now

**WARNING....SEX STUFF. IT MIGHT BE WEIRD FOR TRACITA TO READ SINCE IT"S ALL ABOUT HER ROOMIE..HA HA>>>>BUT DO AS YOU WILL*****

Can I talk about sex for a second? Sex and how recently I just can't STOP. I have to keep going. I have to be on top. I become sore and yet there is something up inside me...in my dark and comfy uterus that just needs to keep going and going until I am rubbed raw in the most painfully pleasurable way. I don't even care if I'm headed towards a bladder infection. I need to be filled up this way, in any position.

Last night was warm and it was dark in the room but I could still make out his features right above me. Drops of salty sweat were falling from his face onto my cheek like some sort of hot rain and I licked the areas where the sweat dripped and I had this feeling that I never wanted him to be outside of me again, but that is impossible. We can't spend our lives attached at the crotch. Or can we?

We wake up in the morning, naked and slightly chilly. He kisses the back of my neck, tweaks my nipple and I feel him on my backside and I'm barely awake and I'm not entirely sure he is but from behind he slowly rocks and pushes inside and out, cradling me and then I am fully awake.