2003-10-22 : R.I.P Elliott Smith
R.I.P. Elliott Smith. He had a beautiful voice. It's really fucked up that he STABBED himself to death. I must say that I don't have alot of sympathy for people that commit suicide, though. I understand the sort of depression that leads them there, but I think they are cowardly to go through with it. Then again, if somebody really doesn't want to live anymore, I think they have the right to kill themselves. Anyways, I liked his music.

Hans is pressuring Tracy to go back to Holland ASAP. He doesn't like it here (I think he's bored like I am)...I wish he could just wait until she gets her degree..she has less than a year to go. I hope she can convince him that they should stay for her degree and then go back. In the meantime, I hope he finds something to do so he's not so bored. I don't want them to leave in a month. That would suck! Not much else to say. I think I might go see "American Splendor" today or something, I need to get out of the house!

Dreams:

*************************************

For some reason, I dreamed that I was still married to Rob and that I decided to move out and live with Jill. I remember Jill being over and helping me move my stuff into a pick-up truck. It was dark outside and sort of rainy.

**************************************