2003-07-14 : I tryed to eat some Fish
Of course I had to throw this on here, seeing as I am a Piece-o-pie FREAK (Seriously...I LOVE pie (except blueberry or peach))


find your inner PIE @ stvlive.com

*****************

I have a terrible "eye strain" headache. DAMN....I just realized I will be having my monthly visit when Larry comes on Thursday..oh well. We will see if he is a REAL Man (just kiddin'!) Because of the pill I barely even have a period...should be able to "work" around it!!!

Ps....I really despise fish but Larry grilled up some marinated Ahi (spell?) on Saturday night and I REALLy loved the way it tasted, so I think my little "anti-fish" world is expanding. But then get this...about 40 minutes after eating my intestines became majorly unwell. The only cause of this GI distress I can think of is the fish because I NEVER eat seafood..I mean NEVER. Maybe I am allergic to it or something..who knows..or maybe it was all coincidence. Anyways, after drinking some pepto-bismal I was fine an hour later. Strange. The Body Electric is STRANGE!