2003-11-03 : This is a pretty boring entry!
Good news: Tracy and Hans' camera wasn't stolen after all. It was found on top of Stephanie and Jason's refrigerator. My theory is that Larry was taking pictures and then went to get a beer out of the frig and left the camera sitting up there. DUH! I'm so glad I was able to give the camera back to Tracy and Hans AND that we have all the pics we took on Halloween.

In other news, I'm utterly broke and still jobless and it really gets me down. I just called my brother and asked if he'd loan me some $$ until I get a job and a first pay check. He has no problem with loaning me the $$ but I still feel bad for even asking. It guess it's my pride. I'm not used to asking others for $$$!! But I have different medicines I constantly have to pay for (and with no insurance, they aren't cheap) and I don't wanna skip making credit card payments, etc. Larry is helping me, but he doesn't have all that much $$ himself (esp. with this paycheck, where he has to pay rent, etc.) Anyways, I'm sick of stressing about $$ and having no job, etc. I REALLY REALLY REALLY hope I get the job at PeaceHealth that I interviewed for on Friday. I think it would be perfect.

I didn't do much this weekend but recover from Friday night. Yesterday L and I drove out and had dinner with his grandparents. It's been so chilly lately..which is crazy cuz in Illinois it's like in the lower 70's. Strange weather patterns!?!

Well, time to look on-line for jobs. Sorry my journal entries are so boring nowadays. I just don't feel very humorous or creative and I certainly don't have much going on in my life, therefore, I have nothing much to write about. Oh well. I always manage to think of something to say anyways!